Editor in Chief
     Assistant Prof. Dr. Malik Jasim Al-khalidi
     Dean of Faculty, Mustansiriyah University

     Email:  malik.jasim@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

     Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=_EQdroAAAAAJ&hl=en
Editorial Manager
     Ali Al-Ghalib, PhD
     Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

     Email:  ali.alghalib@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

     Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=u_3Nqd0AAAAJ&hl=en

National Editors

Prof. Dr. Ali Hameed Aziz

Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: alihaziz@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=fuMCkQQAAAAJ&hl=ar

 

Assistant  Prof. Dr. Abdulhaq Hadi Alhaddad

Highway and Transportation Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: abdulhaq1969@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ZwlmjW0AAAAJ&hl=en

 

Assistant Prof. Dr. Maathe Abdulwahed Theeb

Mechanical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: maathe@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=d_cb8gIAAAAJ&hl=ar

 

Assistant Prof. Dr. Ghusoon M. Ali

Electrical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: eng.ghusoon_ali@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

 Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en

 

Assistant Prof. Dr. Abdul-Sahib Taufeeq Al-Madhhachi

Water Resources Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: a.t.almadhhachi@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=1_QAlhUAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Lecturer Dr. Sawsan M. Mahmoud

Computer Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: Sawsan.mahmoud@uomustansiriyah.edu.

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.uk/citations?user=G6faJUcAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Lecturer Dr. Hassan Faisal Jaafar

Architectural Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: hassans14@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq 

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=ar&user=Z2hkanwAAAAJ

 

 Lecturer Dr. Harith Hasoon Al-Moameri

Material Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: almoamerih@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=a5XcjVcAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Lecturer Dr. Zainab Talib Al-Sharify

Environmental Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University

Email: z.t.alsharify@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.uk/citations?user=vKwKh_AAAAAJ&hl=ar&authuser=1

 

International Editors

Hussain Bahia, Prof., Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Wisconsin, USA 

Email: bahia@engr.wisc.edu

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=N_q_udwAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Mustanfa Ozakce, Prof., Civil Engineering Department, University of Gazientep, Turkey

Email: ozakce@gantep.edu.tr

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.tr/citations?user=GTRhowEAAAAJ&hl=tr

  

Ronaldo Ferreira do Nascimento, Prof., Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brazil

Email: ronaldo@ufc.br

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=lZBiNTIAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Deyala Tarawneh, Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture Engineering, the University Of Jordan, Jordan

Email: d.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=-TcfjrEAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Hassan Hemida, Senior lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Birmingham, UK

 Email: h.hemida@bham.ac.uk

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=alvVPBgAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Fouad Mohammad, Senior lecturer, School of Architecture, Design and The Built Environment, Nottingham Trent University, UK

Email: fouad.mohammad@ntu.ac.uk

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=FMupuRQAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Mikhail Sheremet, PhD, Tomsk state university, Russia

Email: sheremet@tpu.ru

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.ru/citations?user=kHRSNooAAAAJ&hl=ru

  

Nor Azwadi, Lecturer of Fluid Mechanics, Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia 

Email:azwadi@fkm.utm.my

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=SGljs6QAAAAJ&hl=en

   

Zeyad Yousif Abdoon Al-Shibaany, Research Associate and Project Officer at Cardiff University, UK

Email: al-shibaanyz@cardiff.ac.uk

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.uk/citations?user=h7XxmGEAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Mohammed J Ajrash Al-Zuraiji, PhD, Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, the University of Newcastle, Australia

Email: mohammed.alzuraiji@newcastle.edu.au